You can rename your images in the Client Panel through the "Image Settings" tab:
For information on how to access your client panel, see this article.
"Visible Always" - The image will be visible in both the tour and available for download in your Download Center
"Visible In Gallery Only" - The image won't be visible on your tour but will be visible in the Download Center
"Never Visible" - The image won't be visible on your tour but will be visible in the Download Center
Your edits will auto save as soon you as you click outside of the text box!
Here's how it shows up on the tour:
Please note that different templates display this information differently. Try it out! If you need help or you would like help switching your tour design, you can reach us by chat, email us at email@example.com or call us at 1-844-443-7325.